Skip to content


Category Archives: Screenings

  1. Screening on Saturday 20th June 2020 June 14, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 20th June 2020
  2. Screening on Saturday 13st June 2020 June 7, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 13st June 2020
  3. No Screening on Saturday 6th June 2020 May 31, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 6th June 2020
  4. JAFWA still in hiatus for the rest of May 2020 May 19, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on JAFWA still in hiatus for the rest of May 2020
  5. JAFWA still in hiatus at beginning May 2020 April 26, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on JAFWA still in hiatus at beginning May 2020
  6. No Screening in April 2020 April 5, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening in April 2020
  7. Next expected JAFWA screening April 5, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Next expected JAFWA screening
  8. No Screening on Saturday 4th April 2020 March 29, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 4th April 2020
  9. No Screening on Saturday 28th March 2020 March 22, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 28th March 2020
  10. Screening on Saturday 21st March 2020 March 15, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 21st March 2020
  11. Screening on Saturday 14th March 2020 March 8, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 14th March 2020
  12. No screening on Saturday 7th March 2020 March 1, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No screening on Saturday 7th March 2020
  13. Event Afternoon and Screening on Saturday 29th February 2020 February 23, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Event Afternoon and Screening on Saturday 29th February 2020
  14. Screening on Saturday 22nd February 2020 February 16, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 22nd February 2020
  15. Screening on Saturday 15th February 2020 February 9, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 15th February 2020
  16. Screening on Saturday 8th February 2020 February 2, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 8th February 2020
  17. No screening on Saturday 1st February 2020 January 26, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No screening on Saturday 1st February 2020
  18. Screening on Saturday 25th January 2020 January 19, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 25th January 2020
  19. Screening of 2020 on Saturday 18th January 2020 January 12, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening of 2020 on Saturday 18th January 2020
  20. First Screening of 2020 on Saturday 11th January 2020 January 5, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on First Screening of 2020 on Saturday 11th January 2020
  21. No screening on Saturday 4th January 2020 December 31, 2019

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No screening on Saturday 4th January 2020
  22. No screening on Saturday 28th December 2019 December 22, 2019

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No screening on Saturday 28th December 2019
  23. No screening on Saturday 21st December 2019 December 15, 2019

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No screening on Saturday 21st December 2019
  24. Extra long End-of-Year Screening on Saturday 14th December 2019 December 8, 2019

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Extra long End-of-Year Screening on Saturday 14th December 2019
  25. No screening on Saturday 7th December 2019 December 4, 2019

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No screening on Saturday 7th December 2019