Skip to content


Posts by: Dale

  1. Screening on Saturday 12th June 2021 June 6, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 12th June 2021
  2. No Screening, but Bunnings BBQ on Saturday 6th June 2021 May 30, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening, but Bunnings BBQ on Saturday 6th June 2021
  3. Event afternoon, then Screening on Saturday 29th May 2021 May 23, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Event afternoon, then Screening on Saturday 29th May 2021
  4. Screening on Saturday 22nd May 2021 May 16, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 22nd May 2021
  5. Screening on Saturday 15th May 2021 May 9, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 15th May 2021
  6. probable Screening on Saturday 8th May 2021 May 2, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on probable Screening on Saturday 8th May 2021
  7. No Screening on Saturday 1st May 2021 April 25, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 1st May 2021
  8. cancelled Marathon Screening on Saturday 24th April 2021 April 18, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on cancelled Marathon Screening on Saturday 24th April 2021
  9. Screening on Saturday 17th April 2021 April 11, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 17th April 2021
  10. Screening on Saturday 10th April 2021 April 4, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 10th April 2021
  11. No Screening on Saturday 3rd April 2021 March 28, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 3rd April 2021
  12. Screening on Saturday 27th March 2021 March 21, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 27th March 2021
  13. Screening on Saturday 20th March 2021 March 14, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 20th March 2021
  14. Screening on Saturday 13th March 2021 March 7, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 13th March 2021
  15. No Screening on Saturday 6th March 2021 February 28, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 6th March 2021
  16. Event afternoon, then Screening on Saturday 27th February 2021 February 21, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Event afternoon, then Screening on Saturday 27th February 2021
  17. Screening on Saturday 20th February 2021 February 14, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 20th February 2021
  18. Screening on Saturday 13th February 2021 February 7, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 13th February 2021
  19. No Screening on Saturday 6th February 2021 February 2, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 6th February 2021
  20. Screening on Saturday 30th January 2021 January 24, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 30th January 2021
  21. Screening on Saturday 23rd January 2021 January 17, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 23rd January 2021
  22. Screening on Saturday 16th January 2021 January 10, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 16th January 2021
  23. Screening on Saturday 9th January 2021 January 3, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 9th January 2021
  24. No Screening on Saturday 19th December 2020 December 13, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 19th December 2020
  25. Irregular Screening on Saturday 12th December 2020 December 6, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Irregular Screening on Saturday 12th December 2020