Skip to content


Posts by: Dale

  1. No Screening on Saturday 4th December 2021 November 29, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 4th December 2021
  2. Screening on Saturday 27th November 2021 November 21, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 27th November 2021
  3. Event Afternoon and Screening on Saturday 20th November 2021 November 14, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Event Afternoon and Screening on Saturday 20th November 2021
  4. Screening on Saturday 13th November 2021 November 7, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 13th November 2021
  5. No Screening on Saturday 6th October 2021 October 31, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 6th October 2021
  6. Screening on Saturday 30th October 2021 October 24, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 30th October 2021
  7. Screening on Saturday 23rd October 2021 October 17, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 23rd October 2021
  8. Screening on Saturday 16th October 2021 October 10, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 16th October 2021
  9. Screening on Saturday 9th October 2021 October 3, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 9th October 2021
  10. No Screening on Saturday 2nd October 2021 September 26, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 2nd October 2021
  11. Screening on Saturday 25th September 2021 September 19, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 25th September 2021
  12. Screening on Saturday 18th September 2021 September 12, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 18th September 2021
  13. Screening on Saturday 11th September 2021 September 5, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 11th September 2021
  14. No Screening on Saturday 4th September 2021 August 29, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 4th September 2021
  15. Event Afternoon and Screening on Saturday 28th August 2021 August 22, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Event Afternoon and Screening on Saturday 28th August 2021
  16. Screening on Saturday 21st August 2021 August 15, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 21st August 2021
  17. Screening on Saturday 14th August 2021 August 8, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 14th August 2021
  18. No Screening on Saturday 7th August 2021 August 1, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 7th August 2021
  19. Screening on Saturday 31st July 2021 July 25, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 31st July 2021
  20. Screening on Saturday 24th July 2021 July 18, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 24th July 2021
  21. Annual General Meeting and Screening on Saturday 17th July 2021 July 11, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Annual General Meeting and Screening on Saturday 17th July 2021
  22. Screening on Saturday 10th July 2021 July 4, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 10th July 2021
  23. No Screening on Saturday 3rd July 2021 June 27, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 3rd July 2021
  24. Screening on Saturday 26th June 2021 June 20, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 26th June 2021
  25. Screening on Saturday 19th June 2021 June 13, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 19th June 2021