Skip to content


Posts by: Dale

  1. Screening on Saturday 16th April 2022 April 10, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 16th April 2022
  2. Screening on Saturday 9th April 2022 April 3, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 9th April 2022
  3. No Screening this Saturday, 2nd April 2022 March 27, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening this Saturday, 2nd April 2022
  4. Event Afternoon and Screening on Saturday 26th March 2022 March 20, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Event Afternoon and Screening on Saturday 26th March 2022
  5. Screening on Saturday 19th March 2022 March 13, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 19th March 2022
  6. Screening on Saturday 12th March 2022 March 6, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 12th March 2022
  7. No Screening this Saturday, 5th March 2022 February 27, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening this Saturday, 5th March 2022
  8. Screening on Saturday 26th February 2022 February 20, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 26th February 2022
  9. Screening on Saturday 19th February 2022 February 13, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 19th February 2022
  10. Screening on Saturday 12th February 2022 February 6, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 12th February 2022
  11. No Screening this Saturday, 5th February 2022 January 31, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening this Saturday, 5th February 2022
  12. Screening on Saturday 29th January 2022 January 23, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 29th January 2022
  13. Screening on Saturday 22nd January 2022 January 16, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 22nd January 2022
  14. Screening on Saturday 15th January 2022 January 9, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 15th January 2022
  15. First Screening of 2022, on Saturday 8th January 2022 January 2, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on First Screening of 2022, on Saturday 8th January 2022
  16. No Screening this Saturday, 1st January 2022 December 26, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening this Saturday, 1st January 2022
  17. No Screening the Saturday 25th December 2021, not until 8th January 2022 December 19, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening the Saturday 25th December 2021, not until 8th January 2022
  18. No Screening from Saturday 18th December 2021 till 8th January 2022 December 12, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening from Saturday 18th December 2021 till 8th January 2022
  19. Final Screening of 2021, on Saturday 11th December 2021 December 5, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Final Screening of 2021, on Saturday 11th December 2021
  20. No Screening on Saturday 4th December 2021 November 29, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 4th December 2021
  21. Screening on Saturday 27th November 2021 November 21, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 27th November 2021
  22. Event Afternoon and Screening on Saturday 20th November 2021 November 14, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Event Afternoon and Screening on Saturday 20th November 2021
  23. Screening on Saturday 13th November 2021 November 7, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 13th November 2021
  24. No Screening on Saturday 6th October 2021 October 31, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 6th October 2021
  25. Screening on Saturday 30th October 2021 October 24, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 30th October 2021