Skip to content


Posts by: Dale

  1. Screening on Saturday 28th January 2023 January 22, 2023

    Posted in Screenings.

    No comments
  2. Screening on Saturday 21st January 2023 January 15, 2023

    Posted in Screenings.

    No comments
  3. Screening on Saturday 14th January 2023 January 8, 2023

    Posted in Screenings.

    No comments
  4. No Screening this Saturday, 7th January 2023 January 1, 2023

    Posted in Screenings.

    No comments
  5. No Screening this Saturday, 31st December 2022 December 25, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening this Saturday, 31st December 2022
  6. No Screening this Saturday, 24th December 2022 December 19, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening this Saturday, 24th December 2022
  7. No Screening this Saturday, 17th December 2022 December 11, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening this Saturday, 17th December 2022
  8. non-regular Screening on Saturday 10th December 2022 December 4, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on non-regular Screening on Saturday 10th December 2022
  9. No Screening this Saturday, 3rd December 2022 November 27, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening this Saturday, 3rd December 2022
  10. Event arvo and Screening on Saturday 26th November 2022 November 20, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Event arvo and Screening on Saturday 26th November 2022
  11. Screening on Saturday 19th November 2022 November 13, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 19th November 2022
  12. Screening on Saturday 12th November 2022 November 6, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 12th November 2022
  13. No Screening this Saturday, 5th November 2022 October 30, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening this Saturday, 5th November 2022
  14. Screening on Saturday 29th October 2022 October 23, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 29th October 2022
  15. Screening on Saturday 22nd October 2022 October 16, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 22nd October 2022
  16. Screening on Saturday 15th October 2022 October 9, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 15th October 2022
  17. Screening on Saturday 8th October 2022 October 5, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 8th October 2022
  18. No Screening this Saturday, 1st October 2022 September 25, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening this Saturday, 1st October 2022
  19. Screening on Saturday 24th September 2022 September 18, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 24th September 2022
  20. Screening on Saturday 17th September 2022 September 11, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 17th September 2022
  21. Screening on Saturday 10th September 2022 September 4, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 10th September 2022
  22. No Screening this Saturday, 3rd September 2022 August 28, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening this Saturday, 3rd September 2022
  23. Event arvo and Screening on Saturday 27th August 2022 August 21, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Event arvo and Screening on Saturday 27th August 2022
  24. Screening on Saturday 20th August 2022 August 14, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 20th August 2022
  25. Screening on Saturday 13th August 2022 August 7, 2022

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 13th August 2022