Skip to content


Category Archives: Screenings

  1. Annual General Meeting, then Screening on Saturday 21st July 2018 July 15, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    No comments
  2. Screening on Saturday 14th July 2018 July 8, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    No comments
  3. No screening on Saturday 7th July 2018 July 1, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    No comments
  4. Screening on Saturday 30th June 2018 June 24, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    No comments
  5. Screening on Saturday 23rd June 2018 June 17, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 23rd June 2018
  6. Screening on Saturday 16th June 2018 June 10, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 16th June 2018
  7. Screening on Saturday 9th June 2018 June 3, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 9th June 2018
  8. No screening on Saturday 2nd June 2018 May 27, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No screening on Saturday 2nd June 2018
  9. Screening on Saturday 26th May 2018 May 20, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 26th May 2018
  10. Screening on Saturday 19th May 2018 May 13, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 19th May 2018
  11. Screening on Saturday 12th May 2018 May 6, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 12th May 2018
  12. No screening on Saturday 5th May 2018 April 29, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No screening on Saturday 5th May 2018
  13. Screening on Saturday 28th April 2018 April 22, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 28th April 2018
  14. Event Afternoon and Screening on Saturday 21st April 2018 April 15, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Event Afternoon and Screening on Saturday 21st April 2018
  15. Screening on Saturday 14th April 2018 April 8, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 14th April 2018
  16. No screening on Saturday 7th April 2018 April 1, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No screening on Saturday 7th April 2018
  17. Screening on Saturday 31st March 2018 March 25, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 31st March 2018
  18. Screening on Saturday 24th March 2018 March 18, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 24th March 2018
  19. Screening on Saturday 17th March 2018 March 11, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 17th March 2018
  20. Screening on Saturday 10th March 2018 March 4, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 10th March 2018
  21. No screening on Saturday 3rd March 2018 February 25, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No screening on Saturday 3rd March 2018
  22. Screening on Saturday 24th February 2018 February 18, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 24th February 2018
  23. Screening on Saturday 17th February 2018 February 11, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 17th February 2018
  24. Screening on Saturday 10th February 2018 February 4, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 10th February 2018
  25. No screening on Saturday 3rd February 2018 January 28, 2018

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No screening on Saturday 3rd February 2018