Skip to content


Category Archives: Screenings

  1. Screening on Saturday 16th January 2021 January 10, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    No comments
  2. Screening on Saturday 9th January 2021 January 3, 2021

    Posted in Screenings.

    No comments
  3. No Screening on Saturday 19th December 2020 December 13, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 19th December 2020
  4. Irregular Screening on Saturday 12th December 2020 December 6, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Irregular Screening on Saturday 12th December 2020
  5. No Screening on Saturday 4th December 2020 November 29, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 4th December 2020
  6. 30th Anniversary Screening of November 28th 2020 November 22, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on 30th Anniversary Screening of November 28th 2020
  7. Screening on Saturday 21st November 2020 November 15, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 21st November 2020
  8. Screening on Saturday 14th November 2020 November 8, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 14th November 2020
  9. No Screening on Saturday 7th November 2020 November 1, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 7th November 2020
  10. Screening on Saturday 31st October 2020 October 25, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 31st October 2020
  11. Screening on Saturday 24th October 2020 October 18, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 24th October 2020
  12. Screening on Saturday 17th October 2020 October 12, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 17th October 2020
  13. Anime in the Cinemas (from Madman) October 6, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Anime in the Cinemas (from Madman)
  14. Screening on Saturday 10th October 2020 October 4, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 10th October 2020
  15. No Screening on Saturday 3rd October 2020 September 27, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 3rd October 2020
  16. Screening on Saturday 26th September 2020 September 20, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 26th September 2020
  17. Screening on Saturday 19th September 2020 September 13, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 19th September 2020
  18. Screening on Saturday 12th September 2020 September 6, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 12th September 2020
  19. No Screening on Saturday 5th September 2020 August 30, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 5th September 2020
  20. Event Afternoon and Screening on Saturday 29th August 2020 August 23, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Event Afternoon and Screening on Saturday 29th August 2020
  21. Screening on Saturday 22nd August 2020 August 16, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 22nd August 2020
  22. Screening on Saturday 15th August 2020 August 10, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 15th August 2020
  23. Screening on Saturday 8th August 2020 August 1, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 8th August 2020
  24. No Screening on Saturday 1st August 2020 July 26, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on No Screening on Saturday 1st August 2020
  25. Screening on Saturday 25th July 2020 July 19, 2020

    Posted in Screenings.

    Comments Off on Screening on Saturday 25th July 2020